Re-built bike ready!

Re-built Best Bike!

I now have my “new” best bike ready for the trip! Carbon fibre frame, bars, stem & seat post! I need this to give me a chance to drag my 90 Kilos over the climbs on the trip. Looking forward to June 20th!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Re-built bike ready!

  1. Peter says:

    Hi Rob, I hope you are as ready as your bike is. Have fun in the Alps!

  2. Avril says:

    We will be following you from our hotel on Lake Garda! Have fun with all the Australians. See you soon x

  3. Glenice and Geof x says:

    We are following you in Peebles. Keep riding cowboy!

Leave a Reply

